Kontakt oss


Aluhak Systems AS

Møllevegen 12
4353 Klepp Stasjon

Telefon: 51 42 57 00
E-post: post@aluhak.no
www.aluhak.no

 

Ledelse / Admin

Daglig leder
Sten Kåre Bergman
sten@aluhak.no
99 50 86 70

Ledelse / Admin

Kontormedarbeider
Malvina Turala
malvina@aluhak.no
51 42 57 00

Lager / Logistikk

Produksjon-og Logistikkleder
Audrius Bebrauskas
audrius@aluhak.no
51 42 57 00

Ledelse / Admin

Økonomi- og administrasjonsleder
Tormod Bø
tormod@aluhak.no
51 42 57 00

Salg / Marked

Salg- og Markedsleder
Tom Nilsskog
tom@aluhak.no
928 00 405

Innkjøp

Innkjøpsleder
Svein Harald Ågesen
svein.harald@aluhak.no
913 22 455

Kontaktskjema