Kontakt oss


Aluhak Systems AS

Møllevegen 12
4353 Klepp Stasjon

Telefon: 51 42 57 00
E-post: post@aluhak.no
www.aluhak.no

 

hoved avdeling

Ledelse / Admin

Daglig leder
Sten Kåre Bergman
sten@aluhak.no
99 50 86 70

Ledelse / Admin

Økonomi- og administrasjonsleder
Tormod Bø
tormod@aluhak.no
51 42 57 00

Salg / Marked

Salg- og Markedsleder
Tom Nilsskog
tom@aluhak.no
928 00 405

Ledelse / Admin

Kontormedarbeider
Malvina Turala
malvina@aluhak.no
51 42 57 00

avdeling Trondheim

Lager / Logistikk

Produksjon-og Logistikkleder
Audrius Bebrauskas
audrius@aluhak.no
966 82 512

Innkjøp

Innkjøpsleder
Svein Harald Ågesen
svein.harald@aluhak.no
913 22 455

Ledelse / Admin

Daglig leder
Torgeir Strand
torgeir@aluhak.no
918 58 492

Salg

Salgsansvarlig
Knut Arne Lillestøl
knut@aluhak.no
477 56 526

Drift

Driftsleder
Thomas Arthur Olofsson
thomas@aluhak.no
466 12 451

Lager

Lageransvarlig
Ketil Sæther
ketil@aluhak.no
481 21 866

avdeling oslo

Salg / Drift

Driftsleder
Morten Andre Stenersen
morten@aluhak.no
410 15 939

Kontaktskjema